My Chick Bad

We were able to see good ol’ Marshal Dillion’s today in the daylight. In real life. Boy was it interesting. Mr. Bartender Cody approached the table and was like “Great to see you guys in the daytime!” Porches appeared. Arcades? Tables? WHITE PEOPLE? What was with White Barn in the daytime? Complete polar opposite of fun life.

Oh, and school life is ending. I’ve already taken two finals, and I’ve got two more to go. So happy that MUSI 2573 & ECON 1113 are done for life. That’s Introduction to Music & Social Issues Economics for those of you not familiar with OSU course prefixes and numberfuntimes. Only GEOG 2253 (World Regional Geog.) and ENGL 1413 (Critical Analysis & Writing II, affectionately referred to as “Anal”) remain. I have five words for those finals: I WILL TAKE YOU DOWN.

Duuuuuuuuuude it’s Cinco de Mayo! It’s college. Put two and two together. FUNLIFE IS HAPPENING TONIGHT.

I took this picture while driving around Tulsa. Two things to mention: 1) I really LOVE this area of Tulsa. Since I’m not familiar with the neighborhoods, I’m just going to call it “South Peoria Near Pei Wei” since, well, you get it. I love it because the trees were abundant and lush, and there was a FREAKING PEI WEI nearby. I could totally live here. I also love this picture because 2) I want that VW bus. It’s my dream to own/drive one. I’d love one in light blue, but I’d be more than happy with an orange. I’ll go for yellow too, as made famous by the Little Miss Sunshine-mobile.

I’m also very very very very sad that I can’t have any cliquenights, cliquebed, cliquesleep, cliquestudy, cliquepool, clique-sit-in-jessica’s-room-and-“watch-the-thunder-game”. Jmo is leaving for Dallas/Flower Mound/South Carolina/wherever the hell she lives, and K$ is off to the great ATL. I’ll be mucho sad for the next three months without the CLIQUE. I’m serious. NO CLIQUE FOR THREE MONTHS. I AM GOING TO DIE.

Thank God I’ll be in Stillwater for another month with my other best friends. 🙂 Landonian & Tors. YESSSSSSSSSSSS.

Also, in four days, my BBF will be here and I get to go to SanAn! And the Big D! And see Jmo! So FUCK YEAH, DUDE.

Now get yourself a bottle and get TRODD up!

Leave a comment